律师 专业人员

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

 Headshot


律师

jihee@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland, Los Angeles

Mathew Alderson Headshot

Mathew Alderson
律师

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Consuelo Alvarez Headshot

Consuelo Alvarez
律师

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

 Headshot


律师

jonathan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

 Headshot


律师助理

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Nathalie Bougenies Headshot

Nathalie Bougenies
律师

nathalie@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Hilary Bricken Headshot

Hilary Bricken
律师

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

 Headshot


律师助理

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
律师助理

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

 Headshot


律师

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles, Mexico City

Gerald Davis Headshot

Gerald Davis
律师

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Steve Dickinson Headshot

Steve Dickinson
律师

steve@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
律师

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
律师

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Matthew Dresden Headshot

Matthew Dresden
律师

matthew.dresden@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
运营助理

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Adams Lee Headshot

Adams Lee
律师

adams@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Tatiana Logan Headshot

Tatiana Logan
律师

tatiana@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles, Portland

Alison Malsbury Headshot

Alison Malsbury
律师

alison@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco, Los Angeles

 Headshot


律师

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Robert McVay Headshot

Robert McVay
律师

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jesse Mondry Headshot

Jesse Mondry
律师

jesse@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

律师 Headshot

律师
律师

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
律师

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

 Headshot


律师

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Fred Rocafort Headshot

Fred Rocafort
律师

fred@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Daniel Shortt Headshot

Daniel Shortt
律师

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Vincent Sliwoski Headshot

Vincent Sliwoski
律师

vince@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

 Headshot


律师

griffen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Nadja Vietz Headshot

Nadja Vietz
律师

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

Sara Xia Headshot

Sara Xia
律师

sara@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Xi (Grace) Yang Headshot

Xi (Grace) Yang
律师

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing