专业人员

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Jihee Ahn Headshot

Jihee Ahn
律师

jihee@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland, Los Angeles

Mathew Alderson Headshot

Mathew Alderson
律师

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Consuelo Alvarez Headshot

Consuelo Alvarez
律师

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

Jonathan Bench Headshot

Jonathan Bench
律师

jonathan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Salt Lake City

Kathleen Biddle Headshot

Kathleen Biddle
律师助理

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Nathalie Bougenies Headshot

Nathalie Bougenies
律师

nathalie@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Hilary Bricken Headshot

Hilary Bricken
律师

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
律师助理

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
律师助理

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

史蒂夫 S 姜林 Headshot

史蒂夫 S 姜林
律师

steve.chianglin@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Adrián Cisneros Aguilar Headshot

Adrián Cisneros Aguilar
律师

adrian@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +52 (55) 3600 7140

Mexico City, Los Angeles

Gerald Davis Headshot

Gerald Davis
律师

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Steve Dickinson Headshot

Steve Dickinson
律师

steve@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
律师

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
律师

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Matthew Dresden Headshot

Matthew Dresden
律师

matthew.dresden@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

罗德里格·格德斯·努斯 Headshot

罗德里格·格德斯·努斯
律师

rodrigo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
运营助理

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Adams Lee Headshot

Adams Lee
律师

adams@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Tatiana Logan Headshot

Tatiana Logan
律师

tatiana@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles, Portland

John McDonald Headshot

John McDonald
律师

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jesse Mondry Headshot

Jesse Mondry
律师

jesse@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

律师 Headshot

律师
律师

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
律师

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
律师

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Fred Rocafort Headshot

Fred Rocafort
律师

fred@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Vincent Sliwoski Headshot

Vincent Sliwoski
律师

vince@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Griffen Thorne Headshot

Griffen Thorne
律师

griffen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Nadja Vietz Headshot

Nadja Vietz
律师

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

Sara Xia Headshot

Sara Xia
律师

sara@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Xi (Grace) Yang Headshot

Xi (Grace) Yang
律师

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

约翰·迪多米尼克 Headshot

约翰·迪多米尼克
国际制造高级顾问

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer Headshot

Arlo Kipfer
中国商务专家 / 律师助理

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen Headshot

Vu Nguyen
越南商务顾问

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jenny Huang-Thammapukkul Headshot

Jenny Huang-Thammapukkul
泰国业务顾问

jenny@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Thomas Twardowski Headshot

Thomas Twardowski
Consultant

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
财务运营经理

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Sonya Nyberg Headshot

Sonya Nyberg
律师助理

sonya@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders Headshot

Meghan Saunders
律师助理

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams Headshot

Madeline Williams
律师助理

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles