专业人员

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson
律师

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 10 6415 6754

Beijing

Hilary Bricken
律师

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Gerald Davis
律师

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel E. Dersham
律师

daniel.dersham@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Steve Dickinson
律师

steve@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Ben Dietz
律师

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Matthew Dresden
律师

matthew.dresden@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Jim Hunt
律师

jim@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Emily Lawson
律师

emily@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Adams Lee
律师

adams@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Alison Malsbury
律师

alison@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco, Los Angeles

Robert McVay
律师

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

William Perry
律师

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
律师

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Vincent Sliwoski
律师

vince@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Nadja Vietz
律师

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

Carlton J. Willey
律师

carlton@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Sara Xia
律师

sara@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Grace Yang
律师

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Arlo Kipfer
中国商务专家 / 律师助理

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 10 6415 6754

Beijing, Seattle

Thomas Twardowski
Consultant

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 10 6415 6754

Beijing

Desiree Andersen
行政主管

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kait LaPorte
律师助理

kait@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
律师助理

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams
律师助理

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle