专业人员

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson
律师

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Nathalie Bougenies
律师

nathalie@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Hilary Bricken
律师

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Gerald Davis
律师

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Steve Dickinson
律师

steve@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Ben Dietz
律师

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
律师

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Matthew Dresden
律师

matthew.dresden@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Adams Lee
律师

adams@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Alison Malsbury
律师

alison@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco, Los Angeles

Robert McVay
律师

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

William Perry
律师

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
律师

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Vincent Sliwoski
律师

vince@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Nadja Vietz
律师

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

Sara Xia
律师

sara@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Xi (Grace) Yang
律师

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Arlo Kipfer
中国商务专家 / 律师助理

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Thomas Twardowski
Consultant

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Desiree Andersen
行政主管

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
律师助理

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams
律师助理

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X