Kathleen Biddle, Assistante juridique

Kathleen Biddle

Kathleen dirige l’équipe d’assistants juridiques de Harris Bricken à Portland. Depuis 25 ans, elle gère les services d’assistance juridique pour les affaires de transactions et de contentieux. Elle est membre de l’Association des assistants juridiques d’Oregon et de la Fédération nationale des associations d’assistants juridiques. Son puits d’expérience comprend la planification successorale, l’administration et l’homologation fiduciaire, l’immobilier, les procès en Oregon, Washington, et Idaho, et les procès devant le tribunal fédéral.

Kathleen est non seulement incroyablement organisée et fantastique dans son travail, mais aussi une collaboratrice formidable aussi bien pour ses clients que pour ses collègues. Ses connaissances approfondies font d’elle un membre inestimable de notre pratique du contentieux et de la résolution de conflits. Elle aide également nos avocats sur leurs affaires d’entreprise et de transaction lorsque cela s’avère nécessaire.

Kathleen a obtenu un diplôme de l’Université Lawrence à Appleton dans le Wisconsin, puis a vécu et travaillé à Chicago avant de revenir en Oregon pour élever ses deux enfants. Dans son temps libre, elle aime passer du temps avec ses amis et sa famille. Kathleen est une lectrice vorace et aime le sport, la musique, et la vie dans la Ville des roses.

Éducation

  • Université Lawrence (licence ès arts, 1978)

Kathleen Biddle, Paralegal

 
Kathleen Biddle

Kathleen leads Harris Bricken’s Portland paralegal team. Over the past 25 years, she has managed paralegal services for both transactional and litigation cases. A member of the Oregon Paralegal Association and the National Federation of Paralegal Associations, her wealth of experience includes estate planning, trust administration and probate, real estate, state court litigation in Oregon, Washington, and Idaho, and federal court litigation.

In addition to being incredibly organized and fantastic at what she does, Kathleen’s clients and colleagues alike find it an absolute joy to work with her. Her depth of knowledge makes her a highly prized member of our firm’s litigation and dispute resolution practices. She also supports our attorneys on corporate and transactional matters when the need arises.

A graduate of Lawrence University in Appleton, Wisconsin, Kathleen lived and worked in Chicago before returning to Oregon to raise her two children. In her free time, she enjoys spending time with her friends and family. Kathleen is an avid reader and enjoys sports, music, and life in the City of Roses.

Education

  • Lawrence University (B.A., 1978)

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X