Jenny Huang Thammapukkul, Conseillère en affaires thaïlandaises

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul

Jenny Huang Thammapukku est notre conseillère en affaires thaïlandaises. La carrière en affaires internationales de Jenny a commencé quand elle a été acceptée à l’école de commerce la plus prestigieuse de Thaïlande, l’Université Chulalongkorn. Après avoir obtenu une licence et un master en banque et en finance, elle a accepté un poste de direction dans l’entreprise de sa famille, un fabricant et exportateur thaïlandais de parquet. Depuis la vente de la société, Jenny ne cesse d’élargir son profil international en tant que consultante en gestion professionnelle dans divers secteurs du commerce, conseillant des entreprises du domaine des banques, de la grande consommation, de l’énergie, de la construction et des biens de consommation.

Avant de rejoindre l’équipe Harris Bricken, Jenny a notamment été vice-présidente d’une société nationale thaïlandaise de crédit-bail et de crédit-bail automobile, responsable de la formation et du développement d’une société mondiale d’énergie basée en Thaïlande, ainsi que gestionnaire de pays pour une société de conseil internationale basée en Malaisie. Son expérience offre à notre équipe une perspective mondiale unique sur l’approvisionnement et l’optimisation des coûts pour les entreprises étrangères fabriquant des produits en Thaïlande, des conseils sur la qualité et la productivité, l’amélioration des processus et la gestion des relations d’affaires interentreprises.

Dans son temps libre, Jenny aime passer du temps avec sa famille, surtout jouer avec sa fille Lucy. On peut aussi l’apercevoir profiter des arts, dans son jardin, faire du bénévolat avec des groupes caritatifs et voyager dans le monde entier.

En savoir plus sur Jenny Huang

Contributeur régulier au China Law Blog primé.


Community Verified icon
  • Université Chulalongkorn (1997), Licence en banque et en monnaie, mineure en économie du développement
  • Université Chulalongkorn (2001, Master en banque et en monnaie
  • Anglais (Courant)
  • Thaïlandais (Courant)

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul, Thailand Business Advisor

 
Jenny Huang Thammapukkul

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul is our Thailand business advisor. Jenny’s international business career began when she was accepted to Thailand’s most prestigious business school, Chulalongkorn University. After obtaining both a Bachelor’s and Master’s Degree in Banking and Finance, she accepted an executive position with her family’s business, a Thai Wood Flooring manufacturer and exporter. Since selling the company, Jenny has continued to expand her global profile as a professional management consultant in diverse commerce sectors, advising banks, FMCG, energy, construction and consumer products industries.

Before joining the Harris Bricken team, Jenny most notably served as the Assistant Vice President with a Thai National Financial and Auto Leasing corporation, the Head of Learning and Development of a global energy based in Thailand, as well as the Country Manager for an international consulting firm headquartered in Malaysia. Her experience provides our team with a unique global insight into sourcing and cost optimization for foreign companies manufacturing in Thailand, quality and productivity consulting, process improvement, and business-to-business relationship management.

Outside of the office, Jenny loves to spend time with her family, especially playing with her daughter Lucy. You can also find her enjoying the arts, in the garden, volunteering with charity groups, and traveling around the world.

Education

  • Chulalongkorn University (1997), Bachelor Degree in Banking and Monetary, Minor Development Economics
  • Chulalongkorn University (2001) Master's Degree in Banking and Monetary

Languages

  • English (Fluent)
  • Thai (Fluent)

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X