Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Jonathan Bench Headshot

Jonathan Bench
Avocat

jonathan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Salt Lake City

Steve S. Chianglin Headshot

Steve S. Chianglin
Avocat

steve.chianglin@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
Avocat

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
Avocat

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

John McDonald Headshot

John McDonald
Avocat

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
Avocat

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
Avocat

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John DiDominic Headshot

John DiDominic
Conseiller senior en industrie à l’international

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer Headshot

Arlo Kipfer
SPÉCIALISTE DES AFFAIRES EN CHINE/ASSISTANT JURIDIQUE

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen Headshot

Vu Nguyen
SPÉCIALISTE DES AFFAIRES AU VIETNAM

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
ASSISTANT JURIDIQUE

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
Assistante juridique

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
Assistante Opérationnelle

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
Assistante aux opérations

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Sonya Nyberg Headshot

Sonya Nyberg
Assistante juridique

sonya@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle