Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson
Advocat et Consultant

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Hilary Bricken
Avocate

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Ben Dietz
Avocat

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
Avocat

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Julie Hamill
Avocate

julie@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Robert McVay
Avocat

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jesse Mondry

jesse@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

William Perry
Avocat

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp
Avocat

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
Avocat

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer
SPÉCIALISTE DES AFFAIRES EN CHINE/ASSISTANT JURIDIQUE

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen
SPÉCIALISTE DES AFFAIRES AU VIETNAM

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Thomas Twardowski
Spécialiste des affaires en Chine

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Desiree Andersen
Gestionnaire des opérations

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kathleen Biddle
Assistante juridique

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown
ASSISTANT JURIDIQUE

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Marisa Chavez-Columbus
Assistante juridique

marisa@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Angela Chen
CHEF-RÉCEPTIONNISTE

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
Assistante Opérationnelle

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Delaney Haight
Assistant Opérations

delaney@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
Assistante juridique

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams
Assistante juridique

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X