Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson Headshot

Mathew Alderson
Advocat et Consultant

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Jonathan Bench Headshot

Jonathan Bench
Avocat

jonathan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Salt Lake City

Hilary Bricken Headshot

Hilary Bricken
Avocate

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

ADRIÁN CISNEROS AGUILAR Headshot

ADRIÁN CISNEROS AGUILAR
AVOCAT

adrian@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +52 (55) 3600 7140

Mexico City, Los Angeles

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
Avocat

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
Avocat

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

RODRIGO GUEDES NUNES Headshot

RODRIGO GUEDES NUNES
AVOCAT

rodrigo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

John McDonald Headshot

John McDonald
Avocat

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jesse Mondry Headshot

Jesse Mondry

jesse@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
Avocat

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
Avocat

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John DiDominic Headshot

John DiDominic
Conseiller senior en industrie à l’international

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer Headshot

Arlo Kipfer
SPÉCIALISTE DES AFFAIRES EN CHINE/ASSISTANT JURIDIQUE

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen Headshot

Vu Nguyen
SPÉCIALISTE DES AFFAIRES AU VIETNAM

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul Headshot

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul
Conseillère en affaires thaïlandaises

jenny@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Thomas Twardowski Headshot

Thomas Twardowski
Spécialiste des affaires en Chine

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Kathleen Biddle Headshot

Kathleen Biddle
Assistante juridique

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
ASSISTANT JURIDIQUE

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
Assistante juridique

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
Assistante Opérationnelle

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
Assistante aux opérations

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Sonya Nyberg Headshot

Sonya Nyberg
Assistante juridique

sonya@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders Headshot

Meghan Saunders
Assistante juridique

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams Headshot

Madeline Williams
Directeur marketing

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles