Directorio

Desiree Andersen
Office Manager

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kathleen Biddle
asistente legal

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown
ASISTENTE LEGAL

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Marisa Chavez-Columbus
asistente legal

marisa@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Angela Chen
RECEPCIONISTA PRINCIPAL

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
Asistente de Operaciones

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Delaney Haight
asistente de operaciones

delaney@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme
Recepcionista

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
asistente legal

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kelsey Steele
Recepcionista

kelsey@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Madeline Williams
ASISTENTE LEGAL

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X