Abogado Directorio

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Consuelo Álvarez
Abogado

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

Gerald Davis
Abogado

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Steve Dickinson
Abogado

steve@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Ben Dietz
Abogado

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
Abogado

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Adams Lee
Abogado

adams@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Alison Malsbury
Abogada

alison@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco, Los Angeles

Robert McVay
Abogado

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jesse Mondry
ABOGADO

jesse@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Andrés Monereo
ABOGADO

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

William Perry
Abogado

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp
abogado

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
Abogado

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nadja Vietz
Abogada

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X