Directorio

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Gerald Davis
Abogado

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel E. Dersham
Abogado

daniel.dersham@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Steve Dickinson
Abogado

steve@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Ben Dietz
Abogado

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
Abogado

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Jim Hunt
Abogado

jim@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Emily Lawson
Abogada

emily@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Adams Lee
Abogado

adams@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Alison Malsbury
Abogada

alison@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco, Los Angeles

Robert McVay
Abogado

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

William Perry
Abogado

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
Abogado

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nadja Vietz
Abogada

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

Grace Yang
Abogada

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Arlo Kipfer
Especialista de Negocios/ Paralegal China

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 10 6415 6754

Beijing, Seattle

Desiree Andersen
Office Manager

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
Asistente de Operaciones

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Madeline Williams
Paralegal

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle