Directory

Kathleen Biddle Headshot

Kathleen Biddle
Paralegal

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
Paralegal

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
Paralegal

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
Financial Operations Manager

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
Operations Assistant

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Sonya Nyberg Headshot

Sonya Nyberg
Paralegal

sonya@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders Headshot

Meghan Saunders
Paralegal

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams Headshot

Madeline Williams
Marketing Manager

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles