Attorneys Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Jihee Ahn Headshot

Jihee Ahn
Attorney

jihee@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland, Los Angeles

Mathew Alderson Headshot

Mathew Alderson
Attorney and Consultant

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Consuelo Álvarez Headshot

Consuelo Álvarez
Attorney

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

Hilary Bricken Headshot

Hilary Bricken
Attorney

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Steve S. Chianglin Headshot

Steve S. Chianglin
Attorney

steve.chianglin@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Gerald Davis Headshot

Gerald Davis
Attorney

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
Attorney

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
Attorney

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Tatiana Logan Headshot

Tatiana Logan
Attorney

tatiana@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles, Portland

John McDonald Headshot

John McDonald
Attorney

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Robert McVay Headshot

Robert McVay
Attorney

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Andrés Monereo Headshot

Andrés Monereo
Attorney

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
Attorney

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
Attorney

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Xi (Grace) Yang Headshot

Xi (Grace) Yang
Attorney

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing