Attorneys Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Jihee Ahn Headshot

Jihee Ahn
Attorney

jihee@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland, Los Angeles

Mathew Alderson Headshot

Mathew Alderson
Attorney and Consultant

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Hilary Bricken Headshot

Hilary Bricken
Attorney

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Steve S. Chianglin Headshot

Steve S. Chianglin
Attorney

steve.chianglin@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Gerald Davis Headshot

Gerald Davis
Attorney

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
Attorney

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Robert Lamb Headshot

Robert Lamb
Attorney

robert.lamb@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (801) 900-4849

Salt Lake City

Tatiana Logan Headshot

Tatiana Logan
Attorney

tatiana@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles, Portland

Simon Malinowski Headshot

Simon Malinowski
Attorney

simon@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (212) 945-8013

New York City

John McDonald Headshot

John McDonald
Attorney

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ethan Minkin Headshot

Ethan Minkin
Attorney

ethan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (602) 584-4649

Phoenix

Andrés Monereo Headshot

Andrés Monereo
Attorney

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
Attorney

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
Attorney

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Xi (Grace) Yang Headshot

Xi (Grace) Yang
Attorney

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing