Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Steve S. Chianglin Headshot

Steve S. Chianglin
Attorney

steve.chianglin@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Gerald Davis Headshot

Gerald Davis
Attorney

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ben Dietz Headshot

Ben Dietz
Attorney

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
Attorney

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

John McDonald Headshot

John McDonald
Attorney

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Robert McVay Headshot

Robert McVay
Attorney

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
Attorney

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
Attorney

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Xi (Grace) Yang Headshot

Xi (Grace) Yang
Attorney

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

John DiDominic Headshot

John DiDominic
Senior International Manufacturing Advisor

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Vu Nguyen Headshot

Vu Nguyen
Vietnam Business Advisor

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul Headshot

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul
Thailand Business Advisor

jenny@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
Paralegal

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
Paralegal

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
Financial Operations Manager

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kaylen Kelly Headshot

Kaylen Kelly
Receptionist

kaylen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
Operations Assistant

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Sonya Nyberg Headshot

Sonya Nyberg
Paralegal

sonya@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle