Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson
Attorney

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 10 6415 6754

Beijing

Hilary Bricken
Attorney

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Joaquín Cabrera
Of Counsel

joaquin@harrisbricken.com

Tel: 933 041 123

Barcelona

Gerald Davis
Attorney

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel E. Dersham
Attorney

daniel.dersham@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Ben Dietz
Attorney

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
Attorney

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Julie Hamill
Attorney

julie@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Jim Hunt
Attorney

jim@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Emily Lawson
Attorney

emily@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Robert McVay
Attorney

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Will Patterson
Attorney

will@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

William Perry
Attorney

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
Attorney

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Carlton J. Willey
Attorney

carlton@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Grace Yang
Senior Attorney

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

Arlo Kipfer
China Business Specialist/Paralegal

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Mateu Puigvert
Spain Business and Tax Specialist

mateu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: 933 041 123

Barcelona

Thomas Twardowski
China Business Specialist

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 10 6415 6754

Beijing

Desiree Andersen
Office Manager

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kait LaPorte
Paralegal

kait@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kim Lowe
Paralegal

kim@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
Paralegal

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams
Paralegal

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle