Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson
Attorney and Consultant

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Consuelo Álvarez
Attorney

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

Hilary Bricken
Attorney

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Gerald Davis
Attorney

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ben Dietz
Attorney

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
Attorney

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Tatiana Logan
Attorney

tatiana@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles, Portland

John McDonald
Attorney

john.mcdonald@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Robert McVay
Attorney

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Andrés Monereo
Attorney

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

William Perry
Attorney

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp
Attorney

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Daniel Shortt
Attorney

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Xi (Grace) Yang
Attorney

grace@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Beijing

John DiDominic
Senior International Manufacturing Advisor

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer
China Business Advisor/Paralegal

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen
Vietnam Business Advisor

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul
Thailand Business Advisor

jenny@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Thomas Twardowski
China Business Advisor

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Kathleen Biddle
Paralegal

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown
Paralegal

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen
Paralegal

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
Financial Operations Manager

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme
Operations Assistant

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Sonya Nyberg
Paralegal

sonya@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
Paralegal

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams
Marketing Manager

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

COVID-19 Update: Since March 5, all of our attorneys and staff have been working remotely to ensure social distancing.
We are continuing to work on our clients’ matters and we are still accepting new clients. We are here for you.

 

You can reach us by phone at (206) 224-5657 or by email at firm@harrisbricken.com.

 

Stay healthy and stay safe!

Learn More
X