Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Mathew Alderson
Attorney and Consultant

mathew@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Consuelo Álvarez
Attorney

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

Hilary Bricken
Attorney

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Gerald Davis
Attorney

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Ben Dietz
Attorney

ben@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
Attorney

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

William R. Kiendl
Attorney

bill.kiendl@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Andrés Monereo
Attorney

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel.: +34 93 543 96 09

Barcelona

William Perry
Attorney

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp
Attorney

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John DiDominic
Senior International Manufacturing Advisor

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer
China Business Advisor/Paralegal

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen
Vietnam Business Advisor

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jenny Huang Thammapukkul
Thailand Business Advisor

jenny@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Thomas Twardowski
China Business Advisor

thomas@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing

Desiree Andersen
Operations Manager

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Joy Benson
Paralegal

joy@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kathleen Biddle
Paralegal

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown
Paralegal

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Marisa Chavez-Columbus
Paralegal

marisa@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Angela Chen
Litigation Legal Assistant

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
Operations Assistant

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Delaney Haight
Operations Assistant

delaney@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme
Receptionist

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
Paralegal

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kelsey Steele
Receptionist

kelsey@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Madeline Williams
Paralegal

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles