Directory

Desiree Andersen
Anwaltsgehilfin

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kathleen Biddle
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Marisa Chavez-Columbus
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

marisa@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Angela Chen
LEITENDE REZEPTIONISTIN

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Delaney Haight
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

delaney@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams
Anwaltsgehilfin

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles