Directory

Kathleen Biddle Headshot

Kathleen Biddle
Rechtsassistentin

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
Rechtsassistentin

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
RECHTSASSISTENTIN

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Savannah LaFlamme Headshot

Savannah LaFlamme
OPERATIONS ASSISTENT

savannah@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders Headshot

Meghan Saunders
Rechtsassistentin

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams Headshot

Madeline Williams
Marketing Manager

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles