Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Gerald Davis
Anwalt

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia
ANWALT

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Robert McVay
Anwalt

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

William Perry
Anwalt

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp
RECHTSANWALT

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Fred Rocafort
Rechtsanwalt

fred@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Daniel Shortt
Rechtsanwalt

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John DiDominic
Leitender Berater im Bereich internationale Produktion

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer
Wirtschaftsberater China/Anwaltsgehilfe

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen
BUSINESS-SPEZIALIST FÜR VIETNAM

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Desiree Andersen
Anwaltsgehilfin

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kylea Brown
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Angela Chen
LEITENDE REZEPTIONISTIN

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Delaney Haight
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

delaney@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle