Directory

Search By Name

Search By Keyword

Filter By Practice Area

Filter By Location

Jihee Ahn Headshot

Jihee Ahn
ANWÄLTIN

jihee@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland, Los Angeles

Consuelo Álvarez Headshot

Consuelo Álvarez
Rechtsanwältin

consuelo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

Hilary Bricken Headshot

Hilary Bricken
Anwältin

hilary@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Adrián Cisneros Aguilar Headshot

Adrián Cisneros Aguilar
Rechtsanwalt

Tel: +52 (55) 3600 7140

México City, Los Angeles

Gerald Davis Headshot

Gerald Davis
Anwalt

gerry@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Akshat Divatia Headshot

Akshat Divatia
ANWALT

akshat@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Julie Hamill Headshot

Julie Hamill
ANWÄLTIN

julie@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles

Robert McVay Headshot

Robert McVay
Anwalt

robert@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Jesse Mondry Headshot

Jesse Mondry
ANWALT

jesse@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Andrés Monereo Headshot

Andrés Monereo
Rechtsanwalt

andres.monereo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

William Perry Headshot

William Perry
Anwalt

bill@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

John Rapp Headshot

John Rapp
RECHTSANWALT

john.rapp@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Fred Rocafort Headshot

Fred Rocafort
Rechtsanwalt

fred@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle, Barcelona

Daniel Shortt Headshot

Daniel Shortt
Rechtsanwalt

daniel@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nadja Vietz Headshot

Nadja Vietz
Anwältin

nadja@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +34 93 595 34 94

Barcelona

John DiDominic Headshot

John DiDominic
Leitender Berater im Bereich internationale Produktion

john.didominic@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Arlo Kipfer Headshot

Arlo Kipfer
Wirtschaftsberater China/Anwaltsgehilfe

arlo@harrisbricken.com

Tel: +86 138 1108 3546

Beijing, Seattle

Vu Nguyen Headshot

Vu Nguyen
BUSINESS-SPEZIALIST FÜR VIETNAM

vu@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Desiree Andersen Headshot

Desiree Andersen
Anwaltsgehilfin

desiree@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Kathleen Biddle Headshot

Kathleen Biddle
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

kathleen@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Kylea Brown Headshot

Kylea Brown
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

kylea@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Marisa Chavez-Columbus Headshot

Marisa Chavez-Columbus
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

marisa@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (415) 200-0648

San Francisco

Angela Chen Headshot

Angela Chen
RECHTSASSISTENTIN

angela@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Nicole Gray Headshot

Nicole Gray
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

nicole@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Delaney Haight Headshot

Delaney Haight
OPERATIONS ASSISTANT

delaney@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (206) 224-5657

Seattle

Meghan Saunders Headshot

Meghan Saunders
RECHTSANWALTSFACHANGESTELLTE

meghan@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (503) 207-7313

Portland

Madeline Williams Headshot

Madeline Williams
Anwaltsgehilfin

madeline@harrisbricken.com

Tel: (424) 273-5500

Los Angeles