FREE China Business Webinar TODAY: Register Now

Doing business in China
Register HERE!

Jonathan Bench, one of our international business lawyers will be moderating an online discussion today on doing business with China. This discussion, put on by the World Trade Center Utah, will unflinchingly address what it is required to do business with and in China in these contentious times.

Jonathan will be leading this discussion with the following people:

Tim Stratford, Chairman Emeritus of the American Chamber of Commerce in China, former Assistant US Trade Representative, and Managing Partner of Covington & Burling’s Beijing office.

Bill Zarit, Chairman of the American Chamber of Commerce in China, former Minister for Commercial Affairs at the US Embassy in China, and Senior Counselor at The Cohen Group.

Jeremie Waterman, President of the China Center and Vice President for Greater China at the U.S. Chamber of Commerce

If you are doing business in or with China or looking to do so, this discussion is for you. It will take place today at 4 p.m. Mountain Time/6 p.m. Eastern Time/3 p.m. Pacific Time/6 a.m. China time (on Thursday).

Register HERE!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *