FREE Webinar – Investing in Spain Real Estate as a Foreign Investor

Register HERE!

Though the Covid-19 pandemic has impacted the Spanish real estate market, Spain is still one of the most popular countries in Europe for real estate investing. Spain’s broad variety of asset types offer opportunities for every kind of real estate investor. Spain has so much more to offer than just holiday properties and beach houses!

But how should foreign investors tackle Spain real estate transactions? How can you increase your knowledge of the Spain real estate market and of Spain’s legal system as applied to real estate?

On Thursday, October 28th at 9am PDT/ 12pm EDT / 6pm GMT+2, join Spanish real estate attorneys Mónica Regaño AguirreJanis Amort, and Fernando González Romero, from our affiliated Spain law firm, Monereo Meyer Abogados, and Harris Bricken real estate attorney Simon Malinowski as the moderator, as they discuss the most important steps for successfully investing in Spain’s real estate market.

Among other things, this free webinar will cover the following topics:

  • Real estate asset types in Spain
  • How to transfer Spanish real estate
  • Spain legal requirements for foreign real estate investors
  • Spain real estate regulations and permits
  • Spain real estate during the pandemic

Be sure to submit your questions when you register.

 Register HERE!

Read More

Events, Real Estate, Spain